我们知道

先进制造

先进制造业一直是南卡罗来纳州经济的核心。随着从先进的纺织品制造州向制造汽车、飞机和消费电子产品的转变,先进制造业仍然处于南卡罗来纳州制造产品的最前沿。南卡罗来纳州专注于机器人技术、聚合物和先进复合材料技术的创新研究和教育设施,致力于培养越来越多的工程师和创新劳动力。帕尔梅托州是您先进制造设施的理想地点。

  • 2010-2020年6%制造业增长
  • 2011-2020 年新增制造业岗位 75,000 个
  • 南卡罗来纳州 14% 的劳动力受雇于制造业
  • 南卡罗来纳州提供低成本、高度可靠的能源。电费比全国平均水平低15%。要发现由电力合作社提供的高度可靠、经济实惠的电力驱动的现成站点,请单击“SC电力站点

SC领先的先进制造商

使用此交互式地图可以了解有关南卡罗来纳州先进制造业的更多信息,并探索由我们州的熟练劳动力、战略基础设施、低成本商业和有吸引力的生活质量所创造的集群。

资源

劳动力教育和培训

readySC™ 和学徒Carolina™
复合材料制造技术卓越中心 (CMTC)
东南制造技术学院 (SiMT)

让我们连接。

在下面注册我们的电子邮件。

"*" indicates required fields

此字段用于验证目的,应保持不变。
zh_CNChinese

We Know

Advanced Manufacturing

Advanced Manufacturing has always been at the heart of South Carolina’s economy. With its transition from an advanced textile manufacturing state to manufacturing automobiles, airplanes, and consumer electronics, advanced manufacturing remains at the forefront of the products made in South Carolina. Innovative research and educational facilities focusing on robotics, polymers, and advanced composites technology, South Carolina is committed to producing a growing supply of engineers and innovative workforce. The Palmetto State is an ideal location for your advanced manufacturing facility.

  • 6% manufacturing growth from 2010-2020
  • 75,000 new manufacturing jobs announced from 2011-2020
  • 14% of South Carolina’s workforce is employed in manufacturing
  • South Carolina offers low-cost, highly reliable energy. Electric rates are 15% less than the national average. To discover readily available sites powered by highly reliable, affordable power from the electric cooperatives click “SC Power Sites

Leading Advanced Manufacturers in SC

Use this interactive map to learn more about the advanced manufacturing industry in South Carolina, and to explore the clusters created by our state’s skilled workforce, strategic infrastructure, low cost of business, and attractive quality of life.

Resources

Workforce Education & Training

readySC™ and Apprenticeship Carolina™
Composites Manufacturing Technology Center of Excellence (CMTC)
Southeastern Institute of Manufacturing and Technology (SiMT)

Let's Connect.

Sign up below for our emails.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
en_USEnglish