电力团队

James “Jamie” W. Frost, II, PE

社区准备高级副总裁
803.600.6008
803.978.7654

Jamie 于 2017 年加入南卡罗来纳州电力团队,担任社区准备高级副总裁。他的主要重点是与 20 家电力合作社和社区合作伙伴合作,开发面向市场的场地,并确保场地在整个选择过程中具有竞争力,以便在 20 家电力合作社服务的南卡罗来纳电力团队服务区域进行项目决策。他为南卡罗来纳电力团队服务范围内的社区以及该组织的全球业务开发团队提供高级咨询和产品开发服务。 Jamie 负责在 20 家电力合作社的服务区域内识别、开发和营销站点和建筑物。此外,Jamie 负责监督该组织的现场准备基金 (SRF),并确保项目在基金指导方针内完成。

Jamie 从 Alliance Consulting Engineers, Inc. 加入 SC Power 团队。他是一名注册专业工程师,并于 2004 年加入 Alliance Consulting Engineers, Inc. 担任项目经理。他被提升为高级项目经理,后来成为公司的股东和副总裁。他负责管理一个由 20 多名员工组成的团队,从高级项目经理到行政人员和实习生。

Jamie 参与了南卡罗来纳州电力团队和整个南卡罗来纳州的众多项目,包括最近的 Wyman-Gordon、Sigmatex、QVC 和 Monster.com。他密切参与了南卡罗来纳州电力团队正在进行的第二阶段 SRF 计划,包括对超过 78 个场地的场地分析,其中一个大型场地和三个大型场地被选中进行额外的尽职调查和潜在购买,作为SRF 倡议。 Jamie 曾在其他著名的工程公司工作,包括 S&ME 和 SC 的 Stevens & Wilkinson,并提供了 20 年的土木工程经验,过去 17 年是在经济发展领域。

他毕业于南卡罗来纳大学,拥有土木工程学位。他曾担任美国土木工程师协会 (ASCE)、南卡罗来纳州经济开发商协会 (SCEDA) 和美国国家专业工程师协会 (NSPE) 的成员和/或董事会成员。 Jamie 曾在 SCEDA 和 100 人委员会积极担任领导职务,最近完成了 2019 届南卡罗来纳州领导力计划。此外,Jamie 加入了工业资产管理委员会 (IAMC) 和南方经济发展委员会 (SEDC),目前是哥伦比亚市规划委员会委员兼主席。杰米和他的妻子贝丝以及他们的四个孩子——卡罗琳、特里普、安娜贝尔和西姆斯——在南卡罗来纳州哥伦比亚市安家

“努力就会赢
当人才不能努力工作时,就会超过人才。”

——蒂姆·诺特克

个人事实

其他人对杰米的评价

大多数人会说 Jamie 在他所服务的社区中是一个有影响力和活跃的成员。并且他以不懈的奉献精神和承诺服务,从而孕育成功。

杰米爱...

在阳光明媚、温暖的海滩上与朋友和家人共度时光。他喜欢打猎、钓鱼、烹饪和观看孩子们对生活的兴奋。

他最宝贵的时间都花在了……

坐在场边或看台上,或在剧院里,亲眼目睹他的孩子取得的荣誉,可以让父亲热泪盈眶。

有趣的事实…

曾几何时,Jamie 相信自己长大后会成为一名知名建筑师,但在选择大学时,他将热情转向了工程学,并选择在南卡罗来纳大学学习这门学科。他现在已经成为一些令人惊叹的项目的记录工程师。

那时的杰米是谁……

一个长发男孩,他喜欢从太阳到街灯亮起骑自行车。一个花时间在外面探索和建造东西的男孩。一个被父亲教导要帮助别人,努力工作,做正确的事的年轻人。一个全能的好孩子。

我们是谁

认识其他人

Rebecca M. Breland

丽贝卡·M·布雷兰,体育

网站开发总监

James Chavez

詹姆斯·A·查韦斯

总裁兼首席执行官

Warren A. Darby, Jr.

Warren A. Darby, Jr.

全球业务高级副总裁

R. Andrew Folks

R.安德鲁·福克斯

业务保留和扩展经理

Amy Hansen

Amy Hansen

行政助理和运营经理

Marc  Metcalf

Marc Metcalf

高级项目经理

Angelyn T. Smith

安吉琳·T·史密斯

高级项目经理

Caroline A. Warner

卡罗琳·A·华纳

社区发展总监

让我们连接。

在下面注册我们的电子邮件。

"*" indicates required fields

此字段用于验证目的,应保持不变。
zh_CNChinese

The Power Team

James “Jamie” W. Frost, II, P.E.

Senior Vice President Community Preparedness
803.600.6008
803.978.7654

Jamie joined South Carolina Power Team in 2017 as Senior Vice President Community Preparedness.  His primary focus is working with the 20 electric cooperatives and community partners to develop market-ready sites and ensure sites are competitive throughout the selection process for project decisions in the South Carolina Power Team service territories served by the 20 Electric Cooperatives. He provides high-level consulting and product development services to the communities within the service area of the South Carolina Power Team, as well as to the organization’s global business development team. Jamie is responsible for identifying, developing, and marketing sites and buildings within the service area of the 20 electric cooperatives. Additionally, Jamie has oversight of the organization’s Site Readiness Fund (SRF) and ensures projects are completed within the fund guidelines.

Jamie joined SC Power Team from Alliance Consulting Engineers, Inc. He is a Registered Professional Engineer and joined Alliance Consulting Engineers, Inc. in 2004 as a project manager. He was promoted to senior project manager, later becoming a shareholder and vice president of the firm. He was responsible for a team of 20 plus employees, ranging from senior project managers to administrative staff and interns.

Jamie has been involved with numerous projects in the South Carolina Power Team’s territory and throughout South Carolina, to include most recently, Wyman-Gordon, Sigmatex, QVC, and Monster.com. He has been intimately involved with the Phase II SRF Initiative that the South Carolina Power Team has underway, to include site analysis of over 78 sites, of which one mega site and three large sites were selected for additional due diligence and potential purchase as part of the SRF Initiative. Jamie has worked for other reputable engineering firms, to include S&ME and Stevens & Wilkinson of S.C., and offers two decades of experience in civil engineering, the last seventeen years being in the field of economic development.

He is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a degree in Civil Engineering. He has served as a member and/or Board Member of the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE), South Carolina Economic Developers’ Association (SCEDA), and the National Society of Professional Engineers (NSPE). Jamie has actively served in leadership capacities with SCEDA and Committee of 100 and recently completed the Leadership South Carolina program, Class of 2019. In addition, Jamie has joined Industrial Asset Management Council (IAMC) and Southern Economic Development Council (SEDC) and is currently a Commissioner and Chairman of the City of Columbia Planning Commission. Jamie and his wife, Beth, along with their four children—Caroline, Tripp, Annabelle, and Simms—make their home in Columbia, S.C

“Working hard will win
over talent when talent fails to work hard.”

-Tim Notke

Personal Facts

Things other people say about Jamie

most people would say that Jamie is an influential and active member in the communities he serves. And that he serves with relentless dedication and commitment that breeds success.

Jamie loves…

time with friends and family on a beach somewhere sunny and warm. He loves hunting, fishing, cooking and watching his kids’ excitement for life.

His most precious time is spent…

sitting on the sidelines or on the bleachers, or in the theater, witnessing his kids achieve honors that can bring a tear to a father’s eyes.

Interesting Facts…

at one time, Jamie believed he would grow up to be a well-known architect, but while choosing colleges turned his passion to engineering and chose to study this discipline at The University of South Carolina. He now has been the Engineer of Record for some amazing projects.

Who Jamie was back then…

a long-haired boy that loved riding his bike from sun up until the street lights came on. A boy that spent his time outside exploring and building things. A young man that was taught by his father to help others, work hard, and do the right thing. An all-around good kid.

Who We Are

Meet the Others

Rebecca M. Breland

Rebecca M. Breland, P.E.

Director of Site Development

James Chavez

James A. Chavez

President & CEO

Warren A. Darby, Jr.

Warren A. Darby, Jr.

Senior Vice President, Global Business

R. Andrew Folks

R. Andrew Folks

Business Retention and Expansion Manager

Amy Hansen

Amy Hansen

Executive Assistant and Operations Manager

Marc  Metcalf

Marc Metcalf

Senior Project Manager

Angelyn T. Smith

Angelyn T. Smith

Senior Project Manager

Caroline A. Warner

Caroline A. Warner

Director of Community Development

Let's Connect.

Sign up below for our emails.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
en_USEnglish