我们是谁

受托人董事会

南卡罗来纳电力团队董事会由电力合作社 CEO 和代表个体合作社的受托人组成。

罗伯特“鲍勃”鲍林

南卡罗来纳电力团队董事会主席
总裁兼首席执行官
中卡罗莱纳州电力合作公司


Bob 是位于南卡罗来纳州列克星敦的 Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative, Inc. 的总裁兼首席执行官。

他在南卡罗来纳州圣马修斯长大,就读于克莱姆森大学,并获得了电气工程学士学位。在克莱姆森大学期间,他是一名踢足球和棒球的学生运动员。他是1981年全国冠军橄榄球队的成员。

鲍勃与妻子戴尔结婚 39 年,育有一个女儿布列塔尼、女婿杰森和两个孙子杰克和布罗迪。 Bob 在过去 16 年中担任首席执行官,目前担任以下组织的董事会成员:Central Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.、Cooperative Electric Energy Utility Supply、Line Equipment Sales 和南卡罗来纳州电力合作社。

他在 2016 年创立 CarolinaConnect 合作社的过程中发挥了重要作用,为 MCEC 成员和 SC 的其他合作社提供高速互联网服务

James L. Rowe

詹姆斯“吉米”罗

南卡罗来纳 电力团队董事会副主席
Palmetto Electric Cooperative, Inc. 受托人


46 岁的希尔顿黑德岛居民 James L. Rowe (Jimmy) 与 Phyllis Jessen 结婚。他们有两个在岛上长大的女儿,现在有六个孙子住在希尔顿黑德和布拉夫顿。

Jimmy 目前是 Kinghorn Insurance Agency, LLC 的高级合伙人,也是 Rowe Farms, LLC 的总裁。他曾担任 First Financial Holdings, Inc. 的前董事,dba First Federal Bank 长达 12 年。他还是 Palmetto Electric Cooperative 的董事、Central Electric Power Cooperative, Inc. 的董事、Broad Creek 公共服务区的专员,并担任南卡罗来纳州风和冰雹协会的董事会成员。此外,他目前是Tier II Real Estate Investment Trust 的管理合伙人、Sea Shack LLC 和MC&F Properties 的合伙人。他是 VanLandingham 扶轮社的前任主席,并担任希尔顿黑德/布拉夫顿商会和南卡罗来纳州路德会之家的董事。

他曾在多家保险公司/机构委员会任职,并获得了 1984 年年度青年代理人奖和 2001 年由南卡罗来纳州独立保险代理人和经纪人颁发的海恩 P.格洛弗年度代理人奖。他之前曾担任过两个为期三年的南卡罗来纳州独立保险代理人和经纪人董事。

他是南卡罗来纳州希尔顿黑德岛基督路德教会的创始成员,并曾在希尔顿黑德基督教学院董事会担任该学院的财务主管。他最近被任命为 Palmetto 经济发展委员会 dba 南卡罗来纳电力团队成员。

Keith Avery

基思·艾弗里

南卡罗来纳 电力团队董事会秘书
总裁兼首席执行官
纽贝里电气合作公司


Keith Avery 是 Newberry Electric Cooperative 的总裁兼首席执行官。

Keith 以多种身份为当地社区服务,担任纽伯里董事会扶轮社成员、纽伯里愿景委员会成员、执事会主席和纽伯里县商会前任主席。

Keith 还在 SC 电力合作社和中央电力合作社的董事会任职。

他目前还在南卡罗来纳州中部地区的互联网提供商 Carolina Connect 的董事会任职。

他在达成大量经济发展交易以增加三星电子和 MM Technics 等方面发挥了重要作用,并在 Newberry Electric Cooperative 领域进行了几次扩张。

Keith 和他的妻子 Merri 居住在 Prosperity。他们有三个女儿和三个孙子。

Paul Basha

保罗·巴沙

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
总裁兼首席执行官
约克电气合作公司


Paul Basha 是 York Electric Cooperative, Inc. 的总裁兼首席执行官。他负责按照董事会制定的政策管理和指导合作社主要部门的整体运营。

Paul 于 1989 年开始在约克电气合作社工作,并于 2003 年成为总裁兼首席执行官。他曾担任以下组织的董事会成员:米尔堡经济发展委员会、约克县地区商会委员会、约克县经济发展委员会(主席),南卡罗来纳州电力合作社董事会 - 损失控制和培训委员会(主席),合作电力能源公用事业供应委员会,新地平线电力合作委员会(秘书)。

保罗就读于克莱姆森大学,在那里他获得了电气工程学士学位。他在约克县生活了 30 年,目前与妻子莎拉住在罗克希尔。

保罗服务于各种社区团体,如国际扶轮社、约克县成长伙伴和为不幸者服务的部委。作为当地教会的长老,他积极参与各种事工。在业余时间,Paul 喜欢钓鱼、打高尔夫球以及任何与他的妻子和三个孩子有关的事情。

Jamie Bunton

杰米邦顿

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
秘书
沿海电力合作委员会


Jamie Bunton is a Vice President with Bank of the Lowcountry and has been there since 2007. In 2013, Jamie was elected to the Coastal Electric Cooperative Board of Trustees, where he has served multiple positions such as board treasurer, and is currently serving as secretary .

Jamie 毕业于 Citadel,并在凤凰城大学获得工商管理硕士学位。

杰米是沃尔特伯勒本地人。他和妻子詹妮弗结婚22年,育有两个孩子。在空闲时间,杰米喜欢猎鹿和火鸡,他喜欢看克莱姆森足球。

David Felkel

大卫·E·费尔克尔

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
总裁兼首席执行官
Edisto Electric Cooperative, Inc.


David E. Felkel 是位于南卡罗来纳州班贝格的 Edisto Electric Cooperative 的总裁兼首席执行官。

当 Touchstone Energy 于 1999 年成立时,他是在南卡罗来纳州带头的五位首席执行官之一。这五家合作社立即加入并鼓励该州的其他合作社也加入。该州 24 个合作组织中的 23 个最终加入。

凭借超过 39 年的行业经验,David 了解合作社所面临的挑战,这些合作社服务于更多的农村、广泛分布的服务领域。自 1997 年以来,他担任过线员、应付账款文员、办公室经理和 CEO,他精通电力合作业务的各个方面。

他曾担任多个合作委员会的受托人,并担任全州协会、合作社材料供应合作社和全州雇员信用合作社的董事会主席。他目前担任全国农村公用事业合作金融公司董事会成员和小组委员会主席。他是包括三叉戟劳动力投资委员会和多切斯特学院在内的几个社区组织的董事会主席,并且是查尔斯顿区域发展联盟和多切斯特县发展公司的董事会成员。他被州长任命为 2003 年和 2014 年的 SC 经济发展大使南卡罗来纳。

大卫就读于查尔斯顿南方大学。他和他的家人是南卡罗来纳州圣乔治印第安菲尔德联合卫理公会的成员

Eugene Harriott

尤金哈里奥特,JR。

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
副总统
霍里电气合作董事会


Eugene Harriott, Jr. 在 Horry Electric Cooperative 的董事会任职超过 27 年,目前担任副总裁。

尤金是一名越战老兵,曾在美国陆军担任飞机液压修理工三年。他是 Burgess 社区的居民、新伯特利浸信会的成员和注册理发师。

他有三个孩子,两个孙子和一个曾孙。

Robert Hochstetler

罗伯特·C·霍赫斯特勒

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
南卡罗来纳州电力团队董事会当然
总裁兼首席执行官
中央电力合作公司


Robert C. Hochstetler 是位于南卡罗来纳州哥伦比亚的 Central Electric Power Cooperative 的总裁兼首席执行官。

在加入中央电力合作社之前,罗伯特在能源领域工作了 23 年,获得了宝贵的经验,担任 Hoosier Energy 的电力生产副总裁,Cinergy Solutions 的运营副总裁,他甚至被要求领导市场风险计划在杜克能源。

Robert is a registered Professional Engineer in South Carolina, New York and Indiana. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, an MBA from Indiana State University, a Master’s in Statistics from Rochester Institute of Technology, a Masters in Strategic Management from Indiana University’s Kelley School of Business, a Master’s in Public Policy from the Strom Thurmond School of Government at Clemson University and is currently enrolled in classes at Washington University studying law and legal issues.

他和他的妻子琳达已经结婚 25 年,他们和家人一起住在南卡罗来纳州的查宾。

特里野鸭

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
总裁兼首席执行官
Broad River Electric Cooperative, Inc.


Terry Mallard 自 2016 年 3 月起担任 Broad River Electric Cooperative 的总裁兼首席执行官。在加入 Broad River Electric Cooperative 之前,他是国家农村公用事业合作金融公司 (CFC) 的区域副总裁,协助和培训了该公司的高级职员和受托人美国各地的电力合作社。

特里目前是新地平线电力合作社董事会主席,也是中央电力合作社和南卡罗来纳州电力合作社董事会成员。

特里以优异的成绩毕业于坎贝尔大学,并拥有东南浸信会神学院的基督教教育文学硕士学位。

他和他的妻子 Vickie 育有三个孩子和九个孙子。

Andy McKnight

安迪麦克奈特

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
Santee Electric Cooperative, Inc. 受托人


Andy McKnight 是位于南卡罗来纳州金斯特里的 Santee Electric Cooperative Board of Trustee 的成员。

作为资深的社区领袖、农民和企业家,他为规划、指导和管理合作社提供治理和监督,以实现问责制和透明度。 Santee Electric 为克拉伦登、佛罗伦萨、乔治敦和威廉斯堡县的近 45,000 个客户提供电力。

他毕业于南卡罗来纳州丹麦的丹麦技术学院,获得理发证书。麦克奈特最近就读于南卡罗来纳州金斯特里的威廉斯堡技术学院。

他在多个州和地区委员会任职,并且是中央电力合作社执行委员会的成员。麦克奈特也是南卡罗来纳州金斯特里伯特利联合卫理公会的成员。他也是麦克奈特服务站的老板。

玛丽·谢里丹

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
黑河电力合作社董事会主席


Mary Sheridan 是南卡罗来纳州达尔泽尔的本地人。她毕业于南卡罗来纳大学,获得新闻学文学学士学位,重点是广告/公共关系,并获得了中学指导/咨询教育硕士学位。她在公立、私立、中学和高等教育领域工作了 30 多年,并在过去 17 年中担任萨姆特学区的公共信息协调员。她于 2017 年 12 月退休。

Mary 自 2001 年以来一直在 Black River Electric Cooperative Board 任职,目前担任主席。

除了在 Black River 服务外,Mary 还活跃于当地社区,她在萨姆特行为健康委员会、Tuomey 医院基金会委员会任职、萨姆特青年福利联盟前主席和维持成员、虹膜前副主席节日委员会,妇女网络组织论坛的前任主席和现任成员,并且是南卡罗来纳州哈古德升天教堂的积极成员。

玛丽和她的丈夫亨特结婚 37 年,育有一个儿子和两只被宠坏的狗。

David Wasson

小大卫·沃森

南卡罗来纳 权力团队董事会
总裁兼首席执行官
劳伦斯电气合作公司


David Wasson 是位于南卡罗来纳州劳伦斯的 Laurens Electric Cooperative 的总裁兼首席执行官。

他就读于克莱姆森大学,在那里他获得了电气工程理学学士学位。他于 1967 年毕业并继续就读于南卡罗来纳大学并获得了 MBA 学位。

他在多个董事会任职,包括南卡罗来纳州电力合作社、新地平线电力合作社和中央电力合作社董事会。他曾在 1989-1999 年担任 NRECA 董事会成员,2006-2012 年担任 NRUCFC 董事会成员,2005-2008 年担任新地平线董事会成员。

让我们连接。

在下面注册我们的电子邮件。

"*" indicates required fields

此字段用于验证目的,应保持不变。
zh_CNChinese

Who We Are

Board of Trustees

The South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees is comprised of both electric cooperative CEOS and Trustees representing individual cooperatives.

Robert “Bob” Paulling

South Carolina Power Team Board Chairman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative, Inc.


Bob is the President and CEO of Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative, Inc. located in Lexington, South Carolina.

He grew up in St. Matthews, S.C. and attended Clemson University, where he received a BS in Electrical Engineering. During his time at Clemson, he was a student athlete playing both football and baseball. He was a member of the 1981 National Championship football team.

Bob has been married to his wife, Dale, for 39 years and has one daughter, Brittany, a son-in-law, Jason, and two grandsons, Jake and Brody. Bob has spent the last 16 years as CEO and currently serves as a board member of the following organizations: Central Electric Power Cooperative, Inc., Cooperative Electric Energy Utility Supply, Line Equipment Sales, and the Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina.

He was instrumental in founding CarolinaConnect Cooperative in 2016, to provide High Speed Internet service to the members of MCEC and other Cooperatives across S.C.

James L. Rowe

James “Jimmy” Rowe

South Carolina Power Team Board Vice Chairman
Trustee, Palmetto Electric Cooperative, Inc.


James L. Rowe (Jimmy), a 46 year resident of Hilton Head Island, is married to Phyllis Jessen. They have two daughters who were raised on the island and now have six grandchildren living on Hilton Head and in Bluffton.

Jimmy is currently a Senior Partner at Kinghorn Insurance Agency, LLC, and President of Rowe Farms, LLC. He was a former director of First Financial Holdings, Inc., dba First Federal Bank for 12 years. He is also a Director for Palmetto Electric Cooperative, Director for Central Electric Power Cooperative, Inc., a Commissioner for Broad Creek Public Service District, and serves on the Board of the South Carolina Wind and Hail Association. Also, he is currently the managing partner of Tier II Real Estate Investment Trust, partner in Sea Shack LLC and MC&F Properties. He was Past President of the VanLandingham Rotary Club and served as a director for the Hilton Head/Bluffton Chamber of Commerce and Lutheran Homes of South Carolina.

He has served on various insurance company/agency councils and was the recipient of the Young Agent of the Year Award in 1984 and the Hayne P. Glover Agent of the Year Award in 2001 presented by the Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of South Carolina. He previously served two three-year terms as a Director for Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of South Carolina.

He is a charter member of Christ Lutheran Church on Hilton Head Island, SC., and has served on the Board of the Hilton Head Christian Academy serving as Treasurer for the Academy. He has recently been appointed to the Palmetto Economic Development Board dba South Carolina Power Team.

Keith Avery

Keith Avery

South Carolina Power Team Board Secretary
President and Chief Executive Officer
Newberry Electric Cooperative, Inc.


Keith Avery is the President and CEO of Newberry Electric Cooperative.

Serving the local community in many capacities, Keith serves on the Rotary Club of Newberry Board, Vision Committee of Newberry, as Chairman of the Diaconate and as past Chairman of the Newberry County Chamber of Commerce.

Keith also serves on the Boards of the Electric Cooperatives of S.C., and the Central Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.

He also currently serves on the Board of Carolina Connect, an internet provider for the Midlands of South Carolina.

He has been instrumental in landing substantial economic development deals to increase Samsung Electronics and MM Technics to name a few, plus several expansions in the Newberry Electric Cooperative territory.

Keith and his wife, Merri, reside in Prosperity. They have three daughters and three grandchildren.

Paul Basha

Paul Basha

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
President and Chief Executive Officer
York Electric Cooperative, Inc.


Paul Basha is the President and CEO of York Electric Cooperative, Inc. He is responsible for managing and directing overall operations of the Cooperative’s major departments in conformity with the policies set by the Board of Directors.

Paul began working at York Electric Cooperative in 1989 and became the President and CEO in 2003. He has served as a board member of the following organizations: Fort Mill Economic Development Council, York County Regional Chamber of Commerce Board, York County Economic Development Board (Chairman), The Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina Board – Loss Control and Training Committee (Chairman), Cooperative Electric Energy Utility Supply Board, New Horizon Electric Cooperative Board (Secretary).

Paul attended Clemson University where he earned his BS in Electrical Engineering. He has lived in York County for 30 years and currently resides in Rock Hill with his wife, Sarah.

Paul serves in various community groups such as Rotary International, York County Growth Partners and ministries catering to the less fortunate. As an elder in a local church, he is actively involved in various ministries. In his spare time, Paul enjoys fishing, golf and anything that involves his wife and three kids.

Jamie Bunton

Jamie Bunton

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
Secretary
Coastal Electric Cooperative Board


Jamie Bunton is a Vice President with Bank of the Lowcountry and has been there since 2007. In 2013, Jamie was elected to the Coastal Electric Cooperative Board of Trustees, where he has served multiple positions such as board treasurer, and is currently serving as secretary.

Jamie is a graduate of the Citadel and earned a master’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Phoenix.

Jamie is a Walterboro native. He and his wife Jennifer have been married for 22 years and have two children. In his free time, Jamie enjoys hunting deer and turkey, and he loves watching Clemson football.

David Felkel

David E. Felkel

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
President and Chief Executive Officer
Edisto Electric Cooperative, Inc.


David E. Felkel is the President and CEO of Edisto Electric Cooperative located in Bamberg South Carolina.

He was one of five CEOs who led the way in South Carolina when Touchstone Energy was formed in 1999. The five cooperatives joined immediately and encouraged other cooperatives in the state to join as well. Twenty-three of 24 cooperative organizations in the state eventually joined.

With over 39 years of experience in the industry, David understands the challenges faced by cooperatives that serve more rural, widely spread service areas. As a lineman, accounts payable clerk, office manager and CEO since 1997, he became well versed in every aspect of the electric cooperative business.

He has served as a Trustee on numerous cooperative boards and has been chairman of the boards of the state wide association, the co-ops’ materials supply cooperative and the state wide employees’ credit union. He currently serves as a board member and chairman of sub-committees of the National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corporation. He was chairman of the boards of several community organizations including Trident Workforce Investment Board and Dorchester Academy, and was board member of Charleston Regional Development Alliance and Dorchester County Development Corp. He was named S.C. Ambassador for Economic Development for 2003 and 2014 by the Governor of South Carolina.

David attended Charleston Southern University. He and his family are members of Indian Field United Methodist Church in St. George, S. C.

Eugene Harriott

Eugene Harriott, Jr.

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
Vice President
Horry Electric Cooperative Board


Eugene Harriott, Jr. has served on the Board of Trustees of Horry Electric Cooperative for over 27 years and currently serves as the Vice President.

Eugene is a Vietnam Veteran and served three years in the United States Army as an Aircraft Hydraulic Repairman. He is a resident of the Burgess community, a member of New Bethel Baptist Church, and a registered barber.

He has three children, two grandchildren and one great grandchild.

Robert Hochstetler

Robert C. Hochstetler

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
South Carolina Power Team Board Ex Officio
President and Chief Executive Officer
Central Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.


Robert C. Hochstetler is the President and CEO of Central Electric Power Cooperative located in Columbia, South Carolina.

Prior to joining the Central Electric Power Cooperative, Robert worked in the energy field for 23 years gaining valuable experience as the Vice President of Power Production for Hoosier Energy, Vice President of Operations for Cinergy Solutions and he was even asked to lead the Market Risk Program at Duke Energy.

Robert is a registered Professional Engineer in South Carolina, New York and Indiana. He hold a bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, an MBA from Indiana State University, a Master’s in Statistics from Rochester Institute of Technology, a Masters in Strategic Management from Indiana University’s Kelley School of Business, a Master’s in Public Policy from the Strom Thurmond School of Government at Clemson University and is currently enrolled in classes at Washington University studying law and legal issues.

He and his wife, Linda, have been married 25 years and they reside in Chapin, SC with their family.

Terry Mallard

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
President and Chief Executive Officer
Broad River Electric Cooperative, Inc.


Terry Mallard has been President and CEO of Broad River Electric Cooperative since March 2016. Prior to joining Broad River Electric Cooperative he was a regional vice president for National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corporation (CFC) where he assisted and trained the senior staff and trustees of electric cooperatives across the United States.

Terry is currently chair of the board of trustees for New Horizon Electric Cooperative and member of the Central Electric Power Cooperative and Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina boards of trustees.

Terry graduated magna cum laude from Campbell University and holds a Master of Arts in Christian education from Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary.

He and his wife Vickie have three children and nine grandchildren.

Andy McKnight

Andy McKnight

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
Trustee, Santee Electric Cooperative, Inc.


Andy McKnight is a member of the Santee Electric Cooperative Board of Trustees located in Kingstree, South Carolina.

As a veteran community leader, farmer and entrepreneur, he provides governance and oversight for planning, directing and managing the cooperative to achieve accountability and transparency. Santee Electric provides power to nearly 45,000 accounts in Clarendon, Florence, Georgetown and Williamsburg Counties.

He graduated from Denmark Technical College in Denmark, South Carolina with a certificate in barbering. McKnight more recently attended Williamsburg Technical College in Kingstree, South Carolina.

He serves on various state wide and area boards and is a member of the Central Electric Power Cooperative’s executive board. Mcknight is also a member of Bethel United Methodist Church of Kingstree, South Carolina. He is also the owner of McKnight’s Service Station.

Mary Sheridan

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
Chairperson, Black River Electric Cooperative Board


Mary Sheridan is a native of Dalzell, SC. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina, where she earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Journalism with an emphasis on Advertising/Public Relations and a Master of Education in Secondary Guidance/Counseling. She worked over 30 years in public, private, secondary and higher education, and spent the last 17 years as the Public Information Coordinator for Sumter School District. She retired in December 2017.

Mary has served on the Black River Electric Cooperative Board since 2001 and currently serves as Chairperson.

In addition to her service at Black River, Mary is active in the local community, where she serves on the Sumter Behavioral Health Board, Tuomey Hospital Foundation Board, former president and sustaining member of the Sumter Junior Welfare League, former vice president of the Iris Festival Commission, former president and current member of The Forum, a women’s networking organization, and is an active member of Church of the Ascension in Hagood, SC.

Mary and her husband, Hunter, have been married for 37 years and have one son and two spoiled dogs.

David Wasson

David Wasson, Jr.

South Carolina Power Team Board of Trustees
President and Chief Executive Officer
Laurens Electric Cooperative, Inc.


David Wasson is the President and CEO of Laurens Electric Cooperative in Laurens, South Carolina.

He attended Clemson University where he received his Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering. He graduated in 1967 and went on to attend the University of South Carolina where he obtained his MBA.

He serves on various boards to include the Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina, New Horizon Electric Cooperative and the Central Electric Cooperative Board. He previously served the NRECA Board of Directors from 1989-1999, the NRUCFC Board from 2006-2012 and the New Horizon Board from 2005-2008.

Let's Connect.

Sign up below for our emails.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
en_USEnglish